Week 3- Art Activity- Drawing

Logan Seyfried
2 min readSep 13, 2020

--

2. I had a great time during this project it remined me off when i would drawing in all of my class and get in trouble in high school. I was able t sit down listen to music and do whatever i wanted again.

3.I was thinking about this question the whole time i was working and i thought that oif i really dedicated my time to it i would have such a great time improving my techniques.

4.Currently I am undeclared as my major but i think drawing could definetly lend a hand in helping me figure out the process of school and find what i really want to do in life by exploring any options.

5.Yes i would say art is a language, the language everyone speaks. The way messages and images can affect people from opposite sides of the world shows that images can unify everyone.

--

--